Select Page

HIGH-END CRAFT CANNABIS GROWER

Since May 2020, Hydrocanna has become one of the few Health Canada licensed producers. Established on the North Shore of Montreal, our family-founded enterprise has for mission ​to cultivate refined artisanal cannabis​. And as Quebecer producers, we take much pride in our high-quality flowers.

The motivation behind our dedicated labor resides at the core of our company and we believe that our unbreakable determination makes us overachievers. We are conscious of our social responsibility, and our joint venture with Health Canada .As a result of our constant efforts, we are confident to provide you with our limited edition of ultra-premium certified cannabis.

Origin

Rooted in the soil of our hometown, Hydrocanna is the fulfillment of a common dream, cultivated by an all-time partnership of two passionate entrepreneurs.

​From seed to flower​

Our expertise shapes our refined product, where each growth comes from a carefully selected genetic breed. From seed to sale, our flowers come to maturity inside the most sophisticated facilities known to cannabis cultures.

Our botanic​

Our botanical environment is pesticide-free because our care for growth and development resides in every cropping and every flower cell we produce. Hydrocanna’s ecosystem upholds the highest standard of the industry set by Health Canada. We value the botanical aspect of our product because just like the flowering of our company, the natural process of cannabis requires patience and devotion.

​Our harvest​

Our hand trimmed harvest is an additional effort we have put in place to respect the gentle nature of our crops. This procedure enables us to maintain a product that is high in terpenes and trichomes.

Cold Cured

The drying method is a crucial stage in our production since it brings together all the efforts previously made in the creation of our high-end craft cannabis. By curing our flowers slowly, in a crisp environment, it enhance the aroma of our product and preserves the terpenes concentration.

Sélectionner une page

cultivateur de cannabis artisanal haut de gamme

Depuis​ Mai 2020, Hydrocanna est devenu producteur autorisé par Santé Canada. Établie sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal, notre entreprise familiale a pour mission de cultiver du cannabis artisanal haut de gamme. En tant que producteurs québécois, nous sommes fiers de produire du cannabis de qualité.

Notre travail acharné forme le noyau de notre compagnie. Nous croyons fermement que notre détermination fait de nous une entreprise qui se surpasse au quotidien. Nous sommes conscients de notre responsabilité sociale, et nous travaillons de concert avec Santé Canada. Grâce au fruit de nos efforts, nous sommes très fiers de vous présenter notre cannabis ultra-premium.

Origine

Enraciné dans le sol de notre ville natale, Hydrocanna représente l’accomplissement d’un rêve commun réalisé par deux entrepreneurs passionnés.

​De la graine à la fleur

Notre expertise forme l’essence de notre produit, où chaque pousse est issue d’une génétique soigneusement sélectionnée pour ces propriétés supérieures. C’est au sein de nos installations les plus sophistiquées, que nos fleurs viennent à maturité.

Notre culture

Chez Hydrocanna, nous avons beaucoup de respect pour l’aspect naturel de notre cannabis, c’est pourquoi nous prônons un environnement sans pesticides. Notre écosystème maintient les normes les plus élevées de l’industrie établies par Santé Canada. Tout comme la floraison de notre entreprise, nous savons que son développement nécessite de la patience, de la détermination et du temps.

​Notre récolte

Notre récolte taillée à la main est une étape additionnelle que nous avons mise en place afin de préserver la nature délicate de notre cannabis. Cette procédure nous permet de conserver un produit riche en terpènes et en trichomes.

Séchage

La méthode de séchage est une étape cruciale dans notre production puisqu’elle rassemble tous les efforts précédemment déployés dans la création de notre cannabis artisanal haut de gamme. En séchant nos fleurs lentement, dans un environnement frais, elle permet de renforcer l’arôme de notre produit et de préserver la concentration en terpènes.